The fear of letting go

This project has brought out the methodical (anal) side of my character, but also fanning the flames of my paranoia about losing work. Thus, with each step I have recorded my progress, making sure I can trace my steps back. (I’m sure Freud would have something to say about this)

Inevitably, all this care on the journey to the promised land has simply meant I have neglected to take care of my day to day stuff, and in the process I nearly lost a fair bit of past work.

Aside from that, things are going well. I feel close to the final furlong. From now on, small steps.

Sam

This entry was posted in Sam Meech and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

